1 of the Best Book Series for Ages 7-up


Hello! I have just finished re-reading an awesome book series,

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place

by Maryrose Wood. It has 5 Books so far, #6 to come out soon hopefully! In this series you get to know 3 children that were raised by wolves until found by Lord Frederick Ashton and are taken back to his Ashton Place.  A Governess is hired for them  and with her help, they gradually unlock secrets that reveal their mysterious past.  A MUST read from book 1-5 to find out how close the children and their Governess really are!

As if the books didn’t provide enough entertainment, there is also a game site.


Keep Calm and Read On!

The Day It Rained books

One Response to “1 of the Best Book Series for Ages 7-up

  • Michelle Gaudet
    3 years ago

    Great review- a series I did not know about! Thank you!

Leave a Reply Text

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *